Beginners Class

This is an excellent class for new students and those who want to move in a moderate pace. This session brings together movements, breath and alignment tools to foster flexibility, strength and full body rage of motion to dissolve away any tension physically, mentally and emotional.

Power Yoga

Our signature class, powerfull, energetic flow from pose to pose with the focus of alignment, movements and Breath. This session is designed and created to Revive and uplift your Spirit.
This class is Designed for all levels of fitness, we will support each of you to scale your practice Up or Down depending on your desired intesity on any given day.






Vinyasa is a  Sanskrit word meaning to place in a special way. vinyasa is a type of yoga that links movement and breath to attain balance in the mind and body.  vinyasa aligns a deliberate sequence of poses with the breath to achieve a continuous flow. Inhalation is usually connected to upward, open movements, while exhalation is often tied to downward movements or twists.



Restorative yoga 

Restorative yoga is suitable for practitioners of all levels. By definition, restorative yoga is a restful practice that holds poses (asanas) for a longer duration using props like yoga blocks, blankets, and bolsters. It is a practice of deep relaxation that emphasizes the meditative aspect of yoga—the union of body and mind. Through the use of props for support, many of the postures are held almost effortlessly.

When the body enters a state of relaxation the mind can also consciously relax as tension is released from both body and mind. The only work that’s required on your part during a restorative yoga practice is to pay attention to your breath and become aware of any sensations or thoughts that may arise.



Ashtanga yoga

Ashtanga yoga involves poses that flow from one to the next.

However, what sets Ashtanga apart is that you perform the same poses, or asanas, in the same order, for the same breath count, every time you practice. Vinyasa yoga, by comparison, is more flexible involving different poses in various orders.

The full routine, called the primary series, lasts around 90 minutes. Every movement you make has a corresponding inhale and exhale as well as a visual focal point called a Drishti.